Contact

Kilkenny Community League is located at
14910 72 Street NW, Edmonton, Alberta, T5C 0R9

Should you have any questions, you may leave a message at 780-478-2481 (messages are retrieved weekly) or you may direct your concerns to appropriate party below.  Thank you.

Mailing Address
Kilkenny Community League
PO Box 71120
Northtown Mall
Edmonton, Alberta, T5E 6J8


Executive
President: Anna Taylor – President@Kilkenny.ab.ca780-478-3269
Vice President (Administration): Diana & Vitor Vieira – VicePresident@Kilkenny.ab.ca
Vice President (Sports): Darren Lashchowski – Sports@Kilkenny.ab.ca
Treasurer: Amanda Donald – Treasurer@Kilkenny.ab.ca
Secretary: Anjoli Usman – Secretary@Kilkenny.ab.ca

Committee Members
Baseball & Softball Director: Charlene Deckert – Baseball@Kilkenny.ab.ca
Facility Rental: Anna Taylor – President@Kilkenny.ab.ca
Grant Administrator: Dawn McOrmond – Grant_Administration@Kilkenny.ab.ca
Hockey Director: Kelly Peacock – Hockey@Kilkenny.ab.ca
Membership Director: Patrica Sidlick – Membership@Kilkenny.ab.ca
Outdoor Rink: Terry King –  IceRink@Kilkenny.ab.ca
Publicity: Sean Hanrahan – Publicity@Kilkenny.ab.ca
Social Director: vacant!  To inquire about volunteering, please contact our President.
Soccer Director: Amber Fink – Soccer@Kilkenny.ab.ca
Website: Liana Sousa – Admin@Kilkenny.ab.ca


Elected Officials
Member of Parliament: Kerry Diotte
Edmonton Ward 3: Dave Loken
MLA (Manning 37): Heather Sweet
MLA (Decore 32): Chris Nielsen
Edmonton Catholic School Trustee (Ward 72): Larry Kowalczyk
Edmonton Catholic School Trustee (Ward 73): Cindy Olsen
Edmonton Public School Trustee (Ward B): Michelle Draper