Contact

Kilkenny Community League is located at
14910 72 Street NW, Edmonton, Alberta, T5C 0R9

Should you have any questions, you may leave a message at 780-478-2481 (messages are retrieved bi-weekly) or you may direct your concerns to appropriate party below.  Thank you.

Mailing Address
Kilkenny Community League
PO Box 71120
Northtown Mall
Edmonton, Alberta, T5E 6J8

Executive
President: Anna Taylor – President@Kilkenny.ab.ca780-478-3269
Vice President (Administration): Vitor Vieira – VicePresident@Kilkenny.ab.ca
Vice President (Sports): Jason Lahey – Sports@Kilkenny.ab.ca
Treasurer: Amanda Donald – Treasurer@Kilkenny.ab.ca
Secretary: Diana Vieira – Secretary@Kilkenny.ab.ca

Committee Members
Baseball & Softball Director: Charlene Deckert – Baseball@Kilkenny.ab.ca
Facility Rental: Anna Taylor – President@Kilkenny.ab.ca
Grants: Dawn McOrmond – Grant_Administration@Kilkenny.ab.ca
Soccer Director: Amber Fink – Soccer@Kilkenny.ab.ca
Publicity: Lindsay Lahey – Publicity@Kilkenny.ab.ca
Website & Emails: Liana Sousa – Admin@Kilkenny.ab.ca

Social Director: vacant!
Hockey Director: vacant!
Membership Director: vacant!
To inquire about volunteering, please contact our President.

Elected Officials
Member of Parliament: Kerry Diotte
MLA (Decore 32): Chris Nielsen
Edmonton City Councilor Ward Tastawiyiniwak (Ward 3): Jon Dziadyk
Edmonton Catholic School Trustee (Ward 72 – Mayliewan & Ozerna): Sandra Palazzo
Edmonton Catholic School Trustee (Ward 73 – Kilkenny): Carla Smiley
Edmonton Public School Trustee (Ward B): Michelle Draper